Network

Well-Connected for Your Success

With our exclusive network of experienced Senior Advisors, excellent contacts in media and politics, and close partnerships with leading communications consultancies worldwide, we offer comprehensive strategic advice in all markets.

Our Locations

International Network

With offices in Frankfurt, Berlin, Munich, Stuttgart, Brussels, and Zurich, we are represented at important economic, media, and political hubs. We support our clients in Germany, Switzerland, Europe, and beyond.

Gauly Advisors GmbH - Our Locations
  • Bangalore
  • Berlin
  • Brüssel
  • Dubai
  • Frankfurt
  • Hongkong
  • Houston
  • London
  • Los Angeles
  • München
  • New York
  • Peking
  • San Francisco
  • Shanghai
  • Stuttgart
  • Tokio
  • Wien
  • Zürich

Partners

Senior Advisors and International Communications Consultancies

We collaborate with some 30 experienced senior advisors from all relevant industries and functional departments. They include former ministers, C-level decision-makers, lawyers and investment bankers among others.

We also maintain close partnerships with leading communications consultancies in the U.K., the United States, and Asia. Together with them, we provide our clients with international and global support, tailored to their needs.

Events and Platforms

Dialogs with Decision-Makers

Our original networking events and thought leadership formats bring together decision-makers from business, politics, and society and promote the exchange of ideas on important issues in civic society and politics. These formats include a roundtable on Europe’s digital future and its far-reaching consequences for the economy and society in the European Union.

Our clients thus gain exclusive access to the top decision-makers and thought leaders of our time, and this continuing dialog between business, science, politics, and society generates exclusive insights and innovations with practical benefits for our clients’ business models.

Netzwerk

Beziehungen für Ihren Erfolg

Mit unserem exklusiven Netzwerk an erfahrenen Senior Advisors, hervorragenden Kontakten zu Medien und Politik sowie engen Partnerschaften mit führenden Kommunikationsberatungen weltweit, bieten wir eine umfassende strategische Beratung in allen relevanten Märkten.

Unsere Standorte

International vernetzt

Wir sind mit unseren Standorten in Frankfurt, Berlin, München, Stuttgart, Brüssel und Zürich an wichtigen Schaltstellen von Wirtschaft, Medien und Politik vertreten. Wir unterstützen unsere Mandanten in Deutschland, der Schweiz, in Europa und darüber hinaus.

Gauly Advisors GmbH - Unsere Standorte
  • Bangalore
  • Berlin
  • Brüssel
  • Dubai
  • Frankfurt
  • Hongkong
  • Houston
  • London
  • Los Angeles
  • München
  • New York
  • Peking
  • San Francisco
  • Shanghai
  • Stuttgart
  • Tokio
  • Wien
  • Zürich

Kooperationspartner

Senior Advisors und internationale Kommunikationsberatungen

Wir arbeiten mit rund 30 erfahrenen Senior Advisors aus allen relevanten Branchen und Funktionsbereichen zusammen. Dazu zählen zum Beispiel ehemalige Minister, C-Level Entscheider, Juristen und Investmentbanker.

Zudem pflegen wir enge Partnerschaften mit führenden Kommunikationsberatungen unter anderem in UK, USA und Asien. Gemeinsam mit ihnen betreuen wir unsere Mandanten bedarfsgerecht international in allen relevanten Märkten.

Veranstaltungen & Plattformen

Im Dialog mit Entscheidern

Mit eigenen Netzwerkveranstaltungen und Thought Leadership-Formaten bringen wir Entscheider aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft zusammen und fördern dadurch den Austausch über zivilgesellschaftlich und politisch relevante Themen. Dazu gehört ein Roundtable zur digitalen Zukunft Europas und den weitreichenden Folgen für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft in der Europäischen Union.

Damit ermöglichen wir unseren Mandanten exklusiven Zugang zu den Top-Entscheidern und Vordenkern unserer Zeit. Im kontinuierlichen Dialog zwischen Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft entstehen auf diese Weise exklusive Einblicke und Innovationen mit praktischem Nutzwert für die Geschäftsmodelle unserer Mandanten.