Kavita & Teresa

Kavita & Teresa

We support the film and charity project "Kavita & Teresa" of the non-profit "Zariya Foundation". The film project was initiated by producer and actress Jacqueline Fritschi-Cornaz and is realized in cooperation with screenwriter and director Kamal Musale.

The film connects the life and work of the order founder and Nobel Peace Prize winner Mother Teresa in India with the life of Kavita, a modern Indian woman living in the West. Among other things, the biopic, which shows the "woman behind the saint", deals with the search for meaning in life and orientation in existential decisions.

The production is fully funded by donations; the premiere of the film is scheduled for 2020. All revenues from screening and distribution as well as other donations go to charitable institutions and foundations that support needy children in education and health care, especially in India.

We act as a sparring partner and support the project with strategic consultancy in communication planning.

 

www.kavitateresa.film

Kavita & Teresa

Kavita & Teresa

Wir unterstützen das Film- und Charity-ProjektKavita & Teresa der gemeinnützigen Zariya Foundation. Das Filmprojekt geht auf eine Initiative der Produzentin und Schauspielerin Jacqueline Fritschi-Cornaz zurück und wird in Kooperation mit dem Drehbuchautor und Regisseur Kamal Musale verwirklicht.

Der Film verknüpft das Leben und Wirken der Ordensgründerin und Friedensnobelpreisträgerin Mutter Teresa in Indien mit dem Leben von Kavita, einer modernen indischen Frau mit Lebensmittelpunkt Europa. Das Biopic, das dieFrau hinter der Heiligen zeigt, behandelt unter anderem die Suche nach dem Sinn Lebens und Orientierung bei existenziellen Entscheidungen.

Die Produktion ist vollständig spendenfinanziert; die Premiere des Films ist für das Jahr 2020 vorgesehen. Alle Erlöse aus Vorführung und Vertrieb sowie weiteren Spenden fließen an gemeinnützige Institutionen und Stiftungen, die bedürftige Kinder – speziell in Indien – in den Bereichen Bildung und Gesundheit unterstützen.

Wir fungieren als Sparringspartner und unterstützen das Projekt mit strategischer Beratung bei der Kommunikationsplanung.

 

www.kavitateresa.film