• Services
  • Organizing Corporate Communications

How do I set up my communications department effectively and efficiently?

Organizing Corporate Communications

With the diversity of information and dynamics of communications, the demands on communicators are also increasing. How do I align my communications with the business strategy so that it supports the company’s value creation? In the fierce competition for attention, how do I reach my stakeholders? How do I meet the diverse and sometimes conflicting demands of my internal stakeholders? These are just a few of the questions that the communications function in companies must address.

We know the organizational challenges and solution models of communications departments from our day-to-day consulting work and from our consultants’ own many years of corporate experience. Together with you, we:

  • analyze the structures, processes, and interfaces of your company’s communications department
  • sharpen the vision and understanding of roles for the close alignment of communications with the business agenda
  • develop a custom-tailored target structure and define processes for a future-proof, value-adding communications function
  • manage the process from its formulation and announcement to the complete implementation of structures and processes
  • support teams and employees with training and coaching

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Thomas Gauly

Frankfurt am Main
T + 49 69 767 578 10
E-Mail

Sandra Fabian

Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 767 578 12
E-Mail

Alexander Cordes

Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 767 578 27
E-Mail

Johannes Fischer

Stuttgart
T +49 711 28 46 82 10
E-Mail

Peter Friedrich

Berlin
T +49 30 20 616 37 10
E-Mail

Helge Hoffmeister

Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 767 578 19
E-Mail

Christoph Liedtke

Munich
T +49 89 53 88 605 11
E-Mail
Our Expertise

  • Communications Strategy

    Communications play an essential role in the successful execution of business decisions and especially in coping with critical situations. Based on a company’s specific situation, we develop bespoke communications strategies that address and involve all relevant stakeholders. During implementation, we regard ourselves as a sparring partner and a guide to the process for senior management and communications managers.

  • Training und Coaching

    We help you prepare for your public appearances and for difficult conversations. Be it for interviews, panel discussions, dialogs with managers and the workforce, or one-on-one meetings. Besides working on presentation and conducting the talk, content preparation is always part of our service. We also coach you and your managers through change processes. Individual crisis simulations round off our training program.

• Angebot
  • Organisation der Unternehmenskommunikation

Wie organisiere ich meine Kommunikationsabteilung effektiv und effizient?

Organisation der Unternehmenskommunikation

Mit der Vielfalt der Information und Dynamik der Kommunikation steigen auch die Anforderungen an Kommunikatoren. Wie richte ich meine Kommunikation an der Geschäftsstrategie aus, damit sie die Wertsteigerung des Unternehmens unterstützt? Wie schaffe ich es im Wettbewerb, die begrenzte Aufmerksamkeit meiner Stakeholder zu wecken? Wie werde ich den vielfältigen und teils konträren Ansprüchen meiner internen Ansprechpartner gerecht? Dies sind nur einige Fragen, denen die Kommunikationsfunktion in Unternehmen gerecht werden muss.

Wir kennen die organisatorischen Herausforderungen und Lösungsmodelle von Kommunikationsabteilungen aus unserer tagtäglichen Beratungsarbeit sowie aus der eigenen langjährigen Unternehmenserfahrung unserer Berater. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen

  • analysieren wir die Strukturen, Prozesse und Schnittstellen der Kommunikationsabteilung in Ihrem Unternehmen,
  • schärfen wir die Vision und das Rollenverständnis, um die Kommunikation eng an der Business Agenda auszurichten,
  • entwickeln wir eine maßgeschneiderte Zielstruktur und definieren Prozesse für eine zukunftsfähige, wertschöpfende Kommunikationsfunktion,
  • managen wir den Prozess von der Erarbeitung, über die Ankündigung bis zur vollständigen Implementierung von Strukturen und Verfahren,
  • begleiten wir Teams und Mitarbeiter durch Training und Coaching.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Thomas Gauly

Frankfurt am Main
T + 49 69 767 578 10
E-Mail

Sandra Fabian

Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 767 578 12
E-Mail

Alexander Cordes

Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 767 578 27
E-Mail

Johannes Fischer

Stuttgart
T +49 711 28 46 82 10
E-Mail

Peter Friedrich

Berlin
T +49 30 20 616 37 10
E-Mail

Helge Hoffmeister

Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 767 578 19
E-Mail

Christoph Liedtke

München
T +49 89 53 88 605 11
E-Mail
Unsere Kompetenzen

  • Kommunikationsstrategie

    Für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung unternehmerischer Entscheidungen und insbesondere das Bewältigen kritischer Situationen spielt Kommunikation eine elementare Rolle. Ausgehend von der spezifischen Unternehmenssituation entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Kommunikationsstrategien, die alle relevanten Stakeholder adressieren und einbeziehen. In der Implementierung verstehen wir uns als Sparringspartner und Umsetzungsbegleiter für die Unternehmensleitung und Kommunikationsverantwortliche.

  • Training und Coaching

    Wir machen Sie fit für Ihren Auftritt und für schwierige Gesprächssituationen. Sei es für ein Interview, eine Paneldiskussion, den Dialog mit Führungskräften und Belegschaft oder Einzelgespräche. Neben Auftritt und Gesprächsführung gehört bei uns immer auch die inhaltliche Vorbereitung dazu. Zudem coachen wir Sie und Ihre Führungskräfte im Laufe von Veränderungsprozessen. Individuelle Krisensimulationen runden unser Trainingsprogramm ab.