Partner-led strategy and communications consultancy

TRUSTED ADVISORS
FOR STRATEGY AND COMMUNICATIONS

Your Trusted Advisors for Strategy and Communications

GAULY ADVISORS is a partner-led strategy and communications consultancy. We serve as trusted advisors to companies, supporting them in the development of communications strategies, in special situations such as crises or restructuring, in financial market communications and investor relations, as well as in public affairs and government relations.

Our clients can rely on our consultants’ many years of experience and interdisciplinary expertise. We act as a sounding board, a source of ideas, and a partner with a strong ability to put ideas into action. Based on our clients’ business models, we develop viable strategies for substantial value creation, and help to implement them.

Our Public Investments

We see ourselves as part of society. We purposefully and transparently invest our time and knowledge into non-profit organizations and foundations whose concerns we share, and whose skills and work benefit the common good. In our understanding, non-profit organizations and social institutions are our equals in partnership and cooperation.

 

Learn more about our Pro Bono Work

Your Career Opportunities at GAULY ADVISORS

Consulting and communications are a people business. Which is at GAULY ADVISORS, everything revolves around people. Our people make the crucial difference thanks to their expertise, experience, integrity and network.

The diversity of our challenges is reflected in the diversity of our consultants: We offer attractive, versatile work with future prospects – whether you are a university graduate, a young professional, or a manager with many years of professional experience.

We also offer students the opportunity to gain an insight into our industry and company as an intern or student-trainee, and acquire important professional experience as they start their careers.

 

Join our team

Unternehmensberatung für Strategie und Kommunikation

TRUSTED ADVISORS
FOR STRATEGY AND COMMUNICATIONS

Ihre Berater für Strategie und Kommunikation

GAULY ADVISORS ist eine partnergeführte Unternehmensberatung für Strategie und Kommunikation.
Als Trusted Advisors unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung von Kommunikationsstrategien, in Sondersituationen wie Krisen oder Restrukturierungen, in Finanzmarktkommunikation und Investor Relations sowie in Public Affairs und Government Relations.

Unsere Mandanten können sich auf die langjährige Erfahrung und branchenübergreifende Expertise unserer Beraterinnen und Berater verlassen. Wir dienen als Sparringspartner, Ideengeber und umsetzungsstarker Begleiter. Ausgehend vom Geschäftsmodell unserer Mandanten entwickeln wir tragfähige Strategien.

Unsere Public Investments

Wir verstehen uns als Teil der Gesellschaft. Wir investieren gezielt und transparent unsere Zeit und unser Wissen in gemeinnützige Organisationen und Stiftungen, deren Anliegen wir teilen und von deren Kompetenz und Arbeit das Gemeinwohl profitiert. Nach unserem Verständnis sind gemeinnützige Organisationen und soziale Einrichtungen Kooperationspartner auf Augenhöhe.

 

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Pro bono Projekte

Ihre Karriere­chancen bei GAULY ADVISORS

Beratung und Kommunikation sind ein People Business. Aus diesem Grund stehen bei GAULY ADVISORS die Menschen im Mittelpunkt. Bei uns arbeiten Persönlichkeiten, die dank ihrer Kompetenz, Erfahrung, Integrität und ihres Netzwerks den entscheidenden Unterschied machen.

Die Vielfalt unserer Herausforderungen spiegelt sich in der Vielfalt unserer Beraterinnen und Berater wider: Wir bieten eine attraktive, vielseitige Tätigkeit mit Perspektive – ob als Hochschulabsolvent, Young Professional oder als Führungskraft mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung.

Studierenden bieten wir zudem die Gelegenheit, im Rahmen eines Praktikums oder einer Werkstudententätigkeit einen Einblick in unsere Branche und unser Unternehmen zu gewinnen und erste wichtige Berufserfahrungen zu sammeln.

 

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams